app scopay term-dates education calendar noticeboard attendance trophy
Contact Us
Search
Translate
Wellstead Primary School

Wellstead Primary School

Sowing the Seeds of Success

Term Dates

Our INSET days for 2022-23 will be: 

 

Thursday 1st September 2022  (back to school on Friday 2nd September)

Friday 25th November 2022

Monday 20th February 2023

Friday 30th Junde 2023

Monday 3rd July 2023.

Our INSET Days for academic year 2021-2022 are: 

  • Friday 17th September 2021
  • Friday 15th October  2021
  • Monday 28th February 2022
  • Friday 8th April 2022
  • Monday 4th July 2022

 

Top