Meet the Staff

Headteacher   Mr Matthew Robinson 
Assistant Heads   

Mr Steve Cook

Mrs Louise Schepens 

Class Year Teacher Learning Support Assistant  
Barley  R Mrs Jesse Patrick

Miss Vikkie Parker

Mrs Lucy Sepala (Early Years HLTA)

Chickpea R

Mrs Liz Hatt

Mrs Kay Haskins (Early Years HLTA)

Mrs Jenna Moore (Mornings SNA)

Mrs Vanessa Sketcher (Afternoons SNA)

Oat  1 Miss Fran Godfroy Miss Lucy Ngomuo  
Maize 1 Mrs Hazel Moore

Mrs Sandra Judd

Miss Gemma Chisholm (Mornings SNA)

Mrs Jenna Moore (Afternoons SNA)

Corn 2

Mrs Louise Schepens 

Mrs Gemma Kirby

Mrs Emma Stevenson  
Wheat 2 Miss Alex Roberts Mrs Tracey Churcher 
Poppy 3

Miss Paige Du Feu

Mrs Valerie Hill
Quinoa 3 Mr Andrew Mears Mrs Kim Fay (ELSA)  
Rye 4 Miss Claire Spence Mrs Fay Lear  
Sunflower 4 Miss Dulcie Uden Mrs Emma Elliott
Farro 5 Mrs Emma Street

Mrs Lorraine Hawes 

Miss Cathy Whale (SNA)      

Sesame 5

Mrs Jill Blacknell

Mrs Jude Davey

Mrs Aurelie Hemphill

Miss Paige Johnson (SNA)

Rice 6

Mr Steve Cook

Miss Vicky Goodday  
Lupin 6 Mr Martin Anderson Mrs Charlotte Broomfield (ICT Technician)     
SENDCo   Mrs Terry Smith (Interim)
Nurture Group Lead   Miss Julia Scoggins  
Additional Teacher   Mrs Sue Hemsworth  
Additional Teacher   Mrs Lizzie Frost  
Additional Teacher   Mrs Laura Gray  
Family Support Worker   Mrs Kerri Ward  
Speech and Language Therapist   Mrs Michelle Scorey  
Hampshire Music Service   Mrs Sian Buckley, Mr Matt Wood 
Nurture Group SNA   Miss Jeni Wilson  
Business Manager   Mrs Tina Clark  
Senior Admin Assistant   Mrs Joanne Taylor    
Admin Assistant   Miss Emily Isted    
Admin Assistant   Mrs Jane Robson  
ICT Technician   Mrs Charlotte Broomfield 
Librarian   Mrs Melanie Zimmer-Rouse 
Site Manager   Mr Steve Gleeson    
Cleaners   Mrs Pauline Gleeson, Mrs Sally Craze, Mrs Angela Forsythe
Extended School Leader   Mrs Vanessa Sketcher (Maternity cover)

Wake Up Wellstead 

Breakfast Club

  Mrs Emma Elliott, Mrs Val Hill
Stay & Play 

After School Club

  Mr Owen Hawes, Mrs Lorraine Potter

Miss Becca Robson, Miss Lucy Ngomuo

Miss Cathy Whale

Senior Lunchtime Supervisor  

Mrs Vicky Bungay

Lunchtime Supervisors  

Mrs Sarah Deacon, Mrs Lisa Bailey

Mrs Alison King, Mrs Lorraine Potter, Mrs Jo Griffin

Miss Paige Johnson, Miss Gemma Chisholm, Mrs Emily Piddock

Miss Louise Gregory, Mrs Angie Ramalho

HC3S Cook  

Miss Alison Hathrill

HC3S Kitchen Staff  

Mrs Natalie Keenan, Mrs Tanya Sparkes, Mrs Charlotte Ansell

Staff Currently on

Maternity Leave


Mrs Kelly Priddy (Teacher)

Miss Emma Dolton (LSA)