Events Calendar

January 2019
  • Saturday 22 December 2018 - Sunday 06 January 2019 06:00pm - 07:00pm
    Christmas Holidays by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Monday 07 January 2019
    First day of the Spring term by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Monday 07 January 2019
    Learning Value day (Motivation Day) - Amanda Worne in with Year 5/6 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Tuesday 15 January 2019 03:30pm - 05:00pm
    3.30pm - 5pm Basketball at Wildern by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Thursday 17 January 2019
    Explorers Census Day lunch by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Tuesday 22 January 2019
    Year 5 - Winchester Science Centre by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Friday 25 January 2019 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    6pm - 8pm PoW Bingo Night by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Monday 28 January 2019
    Parliament Visit by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Wednesday 30 January 2019 04:30pm - 07:30pm
    Year 6 Pupil Progress Meetings with parents by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Thursday 31 January 2019 01:15pm - 03:45pm
    Southampton Central Hall concert by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT